Mad Skills Motocross 2 shouldn’t be deleted after MSM 3 comes out

@THR_Birdshaw @JoeW723 I know this thread is for name changing, but I didn’t know where else to post this - earlier, I was in Josh’s stream (u were too, that’s why I’m asking you. You were talking about the end of cash games, but then, Josh said something about Mad Skills Motocross 2 is also going to end (disappear) when 3 comes out. Is that true? I’d really hate if this would happen, because I’ve been playing Mad Skills 2 for about 6 years and a half, and I still love it, but as I was watching some videos about Mad Skills 3 on YT, (I’m sorry to say this) I realised that Mad Skills 3 is probably going to suck. It’s just the weird camera angle while playing, the fact that there’s some kind of coins, the fact that you will probably have to get these coins to unlock stuff and not just get them through a few challenges like in MSM 2, is just disappointing for me. I love Mad Skills even more because there is no coins like in other typical games. The sistem where you unlock bikes, riders, helmets,… through a few challenges is amazing! So I know this may sound harsh (@Konfederate hahahah yes I know you said this to, but I don’t know how else to say it), but I want to get this out there for everyone else that loves the current state of Mad Skills. I hope you can do something about this, I’m not just saying this because I love the game, but also because I spent some money (not much maybe like 20€ or so, but still). To sum up, I hope Mad Skills 2 stays how it is currently, and doesn’t get deleted.

it wont be as far as i know. the jams are only going to be reruns and the game will get less atention.