How do I switch back to my old user


#1

I deleted the game off my phone and redownloaded it, it made me do a new account under Facebook, but I used the same Facebook page and now I can’t get to my old account on the game. Is there anyway I can switch back to my old user?


#2

If you logged into the same facebook it shouldve asked you if you wanted to log into that particular existing account :thinking:
If thats not the case your best bet is probably just sending in a support ticket to the guys over at turborilla so they can help you out :+1:


#3

Idk it just never asked if I had an existing account