The OFFICIAL Jam week #146 discussion

Get your hands on the latest update for the brand new 11th bike, and feel free to kick some butt in Jam week #146 :slight_smile:

Both tracks this week are created by @JoeW723 and they’re called Outside The Wire and Tobbe Takeoff

Good luck everyone! :slight_smile:

Ill be starting my stream a little closer to 2pm central (8pm GMT) today as i have stuff to do around 3:30. It will be a quick one but it will be fun nonetheless! twitch.tv/onthefrontline

Tracks are good but what’s up with the December monthly tracks? I got the 3 month one but I don’t see the December pack it just shows the purchase screen where it should be

Signing in. . .

How’s everyone liking the new bike with this weeks jam tracks? I just started playing them, so far so good. I think the track go well with the new bike

they do but on the first track i got a better time with the 10th bike because on the last part i nosedived and did the speed ‘glitch?’.

Yeah me too. Can get a solid run/lead then the “lean forward” trick eats ass and .y ghost blows my ass to shreds :joy:

Yeah, one of my teammates was saying he thought the downhill lean wasn’t good on the new bike, I guess that’s cool though cuz we can still use different bikes for different tracks instead of just leaving the in them garage collecting dust😉

I guess I’ll break the “early screenshot” ice this week :joy:

Joining in early screenshot shenanigans.

Best I’ve done so far in jam. SCRUB ON HOMIES!

Only went and made it over the first wall to then go and mess the rest of my run up and ruin it haha.